Schedule

2017-18

All home matches are played at Salem CC
All matches begin at 4:00PM unless otherwise noted
Salem Country Club 700 Divot Drive Salem, IL




Most recent update--10/10/17

Date Opponent Location Scores
Monday August 14 Charleston Scramble Away 9th Overall
Tuesday August 15 Centralia Away L 231-221
Monday August 21
(Rescheduled--8/28)
Teutopolis Away L 210- 196
Wednesday August 23 Herrin Home W 230-235
Tuesday August 29 St. Anthony Home L 230-166
Wednesday August 30 Sandoval Home Cancelled
Wednesday September 6 Olney Invitational Away 4th--198
Thursday September 7 Mt. Vernon Away W 219
Tuesday September 11 Mattoon & T-Town T-Town 3rd--228
Wednesday September 12 Effingham Home L 218-181
Wednesday September 13 West Frankfort Away Cancelled
Saturday September 16 Match Play Tournament Home 5th 6.5
Monday September 18 Cahokia Conference Red Bud 6th 426
Wednesday September 27 Sandoval Away W 216-217
Thursday September 28 Mt. Vernon Home W 215
Monday October 2 West Frankfort Home W 230
Wednestday October 4th Regionals Mt.Carmel 8th 432
Monday October 9th Sectionals Alton 102