Schedule

2017 - 2018

Home matches held at
Salem Country Club 700 Divot Dr, Salem, IL 62881



Most recent update--10/16/17

Date Opponent Location Scores
Mon. Aug. 21
(Rescheduled--8/28)
Teutopolis Away W 163-176
Wed. Aug. 23 Mt. Vernon Home W 172-191
Tues. Aug. 29 St. Anthony Home L 190-181
Thurs. Aug. 31 Wesclin Away W 179-185
Tues. Sept. 5 Olney Home W 181-201
Wed. Sept. 6 Flora Home W 181-187
Fri. Sept. 7 Tri-Centralia, Mt.Vernon Away(Mt. Vernon) 186 (2nd)
Fri. Sept. 8 Carbondale Invite Away 8th--233
Mon. Sept. 11 Sandoval Away--Colonial Golf Course W 170
Tues. Sept. 12 Breese Mater Dei Away L 166-157
Sat. Sept. 16 Match Play Tourney
Salem, Mt. Vernon, Centralia, Nashville
Home 2nd
Mon. Sept. 18 Nashville (JV) Home
Tues. Sept. 19 St. Anthony (JV) Away
Sat. Sept. 23 Centralia Invite Away--Greenview Golf Club 7th
Tues. Sept. 26 Cahokia Conf. Carlyle--Governor's Run 7th
Thurs. Sept. 28 Charleston Home L 180
Tues. Oct. 3 Regionals Effingham 5th 371
Mon. Oct 9 Sectionals Salem 8th, 75 Qualified for State
Mon. Oct. 13-14 State Normal 23rd